Power station comparison

5 portable power stations, every figure copied from the manufacturer's own product page. Sorted by capacity.

Data as of 8 Nov 2026, source: manufacturer product pages, one link per product in the table

Capacity in WhBattery capacity printed on each manufacturer product page, largest first. Units whose page states no capacity are left out.EcoFlow DELTA Pro 34096 WhBluetti Elite 200 V22073.6 WhAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (F2000 page)2048 WhJackery Explorer 1000 v21070 WhEcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus1024 Wh
Capacity in Wh. Battery capacity printed on each manufacturer product page, largest first. Units whose page states no capacity are left out.
Power stationWhAC continuous WAC peak WChemistryCyclesSolar input max WWeight lbWarranty yrPage pricePage
EcoFlow
DELTA Pro 3
4,0964,0008,000LFP4,0004,000 cycles to 80% capacity2,600113.545$3,399page price 8 Nov 2026 (price meta tag)Spec page
Bluetti
Elite 200 V2
2,073.62,600n/sLFPn/snot found in the page text read1,00053.45$899page price 8 Nov 2026 (base unit, US$899.00)Spec page
Anker SOLIX
C2000 Gen 2 (F2000 page)
2,0482,4004,000LFP4,0004,000 cycles80041.75not publishedpage lists several variant prices, none could be tied to this unit aloneSpec page
Jackery
Explorer 1000 v2
1,0701,5003,000LFP4,0004,000 cycles to 70%+ capacity40023.85$509page price 8 Nov 2026 (price meta tag; bundles on the page cost more)Spec page
EcoFlow
DELTA 3 Plus
1,0241,8003,600LFP4,0004,000 cycles to 80+% capacity1,00027.65$719page price 8 Nov 2026 (page also shows $799 crossed out)Spec page

n/s: not stated on the page read. Peak, solar and warranty wording per product is in the notes below. Prices are what each maker's page showed on 8 Nov 2026 and change often. All pages read 8 Nov 2026.

Notes per product

EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3
Peak
8,000 W surge; 6,000 W continuous with X-Boost
Solar input
page FAQ: maximum solar input 2,600 W under optimal conditions
Cycles
4,000 cycles to 80% capacity
Warranty
5 years (3 standard plus 2 on app registration)
Source
https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-pro-3-portable-power-station
Bluetti Elite 200 V2
Peak
not stated as surge; page says 3,900 W Power Lifting mode for pure resistive loads
Solar input
1,000 W max, 12-60 V, 20 A max
Cycles
not found in the page text read
Warranty
5 years
Source
https://shop-us.bluettipower.com/products/elite-200-v2-portable-power-station
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 (F2000 page)
Peak
4,000 W peak power
Solar input
PV / XT-60i input, 11-60 V, 17 A max, 800 W
Cycles
4,000 cycles
Warranty
5-year full-device warranty (page product data)
Source
https://www.ankersolix.com/products/f2000
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2
Peak
3,000 W surge peak
Solar input
2 DC ports, double to 21 A / 400 W max
Cycles
4,000 cycles to 70%+ capacity
Warranty
3+2 years
Source
https://www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-1000-v2
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
Peak
3,600 W surge; 2,200 W with X-Boost for resistive loads
Solar input
2 ports, 500 W max each (11-60 V)
Cycles
4,000 cycles to 80+% capacity
Warranty
5 years
Source
https://us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-plus-portable-power-station

Not in the table

Renogy: web search on 2026-11-08 returned only energy-monitor and accessory pages, no power station spec page; not listed

Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2: spec table is loaded by script and was not in the page text read on 2026-11-08; the Explorer 1000 v2 page was readable and is listed instead